Short and Sweet

It’s 9 pm (previously 8pm stupid DST) and I’m exhausted.  So I’m going to finish this post, eat a couple peeps (only reason I acknowledge Easter is to chow down on peeps and cream eggs) and head to bed.

Prompt for today:  Do I see myself blogging in 10 years?  Perhaps.  But my blogging will have morphed into more of an art blog.

Also, my post http://www.blogher.com/invisible-women-canada-missing-and-murdered-indigenous-women?from=bhspinner got featured on BlogHer – the second post I’ve had do that!  🙂  Which makes me happy, because whatever gets more word out, the better.

And finally, I’ve reached a milestone : 100 readers!  THANK YOU SO MUCH!  I’m honoured you have chosen to travel this blogging journey with me, and that you enjoy what I have to say.  🙂  I have plans to do a fun treat for you all sometime soon in celebration.

Goodnight, sleep tight, and always keep a stuffed animal close for when nightmares strike.  

Draw On My Walls!

