100 Likes Thank You Give Away!

raritygenerous

 

Thanks to NaBloPoMo I have many new readers of this humble blog.  Perhaps you came to hear about Bean and his toddler antics.  Maybe you clicked *follow* because you enjoy my geeky posts of nerdy awesome.  Or perhaps you are here to support me in my mental health challenges – or my goal to speak my mind about important issues.  Whatever the reason, I welcome you to my humble home on the web and THANK YOU for making this month worthwhile!

There are OVER 100 people following me (that’s a pretty big line) and to celebrate this achievement I’ve decided to host a give away here at Cupcakes and Hoodies.

I have one of these:

ponyblank

 

and if you win this give away you will not only win this fun-to-read comic about ponies, you will get one with a unique cover drawn BY ME and coloured BY ME AND BEAN.  That’s right – a one of a kind opportunity for a collaboration by myself and my up-and-coming artist baby boy.

How awesome is that?  All you have to do is comment on this post – you can write whatever you’d like – and that’s it.  It’d be awesome if you left a note telling me something super about yourself, but even an “I’m IN C&H” will get you entered.  If you want to share this give away with your friends, please do!  And don’t forget to find me on Facebook for all the updates, fun postings and stories about Bean you don’t get on here.

The contest winner will be announced at the end of NaBloPoMo – so March 31.  I’ll post a picture of the finished book them mail it off to the winner!

Thanks again for all your support, and I look forward to sharing more with you in the future!

15 thoughts on “100 Likes Thank You Give Away!

  1. I post Pony signs around at my work when I want people to actually pay attention. It usually works too, cause I’m in a pretty guy centric environment and it breaks their poor little brains.

  2. Pingback: NaBloPoMo FAIL – And WIN! | Cupcakes And Hoodies

  3. So at this point the “Mighty D6 of Fate” could decide the winner 😀 – I’m totally stoked for whomever gets this –

Draw On My Walls!

